Ground Handling Russia & CIS 2018

Event Information

The 9th Ground Handling Russia & CIS conference and exhibition will be held on September 26-27, 2018 at Moscow Renaissance Monarch Centre and will gather over 220 airport industry professionals from across Russia and beyond.

Ground Handling Russia & CIS has gained global recognition for providing ultimate advantages and first-class expertise for airports, airlines, GSE suppliers and service providers with its deep insight into ground handling market and industry trends in the region. The conference agenda will reflect key trends and drivers for the extensive airport industry modernization in the region. International and domestic traffic growth is now followed by government and private investments into airport infrastructure and GSE fleets.

Impressive speaker line-up will feature more than 30 top level experts from airports, airlines, handling companies and industry associations who will share their exclusive practical experience and will offer new initiatives for enhancing the level of service and flight safety.

Find out more on www.events.ato.ru or call us +7 (495) 651-94-35.

Ground Handling Russia & CIS is produced by ATO Events

Organizing committee:

+7 495 651-94-35

events@ato.ru

www.events.ato.ru

Head of Project

Lyubov Gorshkova

E-mail: l.gorshkova@atoevents.ru

Phone: +7 (964) 500 92 18) 626-5329 ext. 120

Delegates Relations and Participation in exhibition Manager

Daria Trifonova

E-mail: d.trifonova@atoevents.ru

Phone: +7 (962) 945-3832

Participation in exhibition

Alina Alekseeva

E-mail: a.alekseeva@atoevents.ru

Phone:  +7 (495) 626-5329 ext. 112

Participation in exhibition

Anna Chernikova

E-mail: a.chernikova@atoevents.ru

Phone: +7 (967) 241-9156

Project Coordinator

Irina Osipova

E-mail: i.osipova@atoevents.ru

Phone: + 7(903) 263-0281

Airlines Relations, Deputy Director for Delegates Relations

Natalia Zhidkova

E-mail: n.zhidkova@atoevents.ru

Phone: +7 (967) 198-3885

Events News

View More

Contact

ATO Events
P. O. Box 450
Moscow
Russia
119048
  • +7 (495) 651-9435

Social